Contact Lincoln Plus

Contact

Inchirieri Utilaje
Departament Tehnic:
Ing. Ioja Ionut Dan

+40.769.099.243

i.ioja@lincolngrup.ro

Aprovizionare
Economist:
Schiau Nicolae Claudiu

+40.769.099.252

n.schiau@lincolngrup.ro

Secretariat
Telefon
Grosu Claudia

+40.762.201.158

Email

office@lincolngrup.ro

Contact

Departament Tehnic:
Ing. Ciuca Dorin

+40.786.733.178

d.ciuca@lincolngrup.ro

Departament Tehnic:
Ing. Corlaci Florin Gheorghe

+40.769.254.753

f.corlaci@lincolngrup.ro

Departament Tehnic:
Ing. Fleser Mioara

+40.769.099.254

m.fleser@lincolngrup.ro

Departament Tehnic:
Ing. Bucalae Izvorel

+40.769.254.755

i.bucalae@lincolngrup.ro

Sef santier zona Brasov:
Ing. Dumitrache Gelu

+40.769.099.250

tehnic@lincolngrup.ro

Magazie:
Batacui Ioan

+40.762.201.154

i.batacui@lincolngrup.ro

Asistenta tehnica:
Broscatan Stefan

+40.742.867.658

s.broscatan@lincolngrup.ro

Asistenta tehnica:
Vaidasigan Catalin

+40.769.099.242

c.vaidasigan@lincolngrup.ro

Conducere
Cibu Carmen
Conducere
Cibu Gheorghe

Clienții Noștri

Apa CTTA; Hidroconstructia SA; Holzindustrie Schweighofer SRL; Instalatorul SA Alba-Iulia; Kronospan; Rekord SRL Alba-Iulia; Walter SRL; IPJ ALBA; DML INVEST; Primaria Sebes; Primaria Berghin; Primaria Daia Romana; Primaria Dostat; Primaria Pianu; Primaria Vintu de Jos, Casa Auto Sebes, Oprean SRL.